29 October

Midterm Exam Schedule - Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 12:35

28 October

KONKURS za izbor u naučnonastavna zvanja - Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 09:09

26 October

Tutorials schedule is now available. - Monday, October 26, 2020 - 14:49

02 October

ELS CLASS LISTS FOR 2020-2021 ACADEMIC YEAR - Friday, October 2, 2020 - 15:52
ELS 2020-2021 SESSION 3 TEACHING HOURS - Friday, October 2, 2020 - 15:50
ELS CLASSROOM NUMBERS SESSION 1 - Friday, October 2, 2020 - 15:47
FEDU,Methods of Course Delivery - Fall 2020 - Friday, October 2, 2020 - 11:01

30 September

Konkurs za izbor u naučnonastavna zvanja - Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 09:10

28 September

28 SEPTEMBER PLACEMENT TEST RESULTS - Monday, September 28, 2020 - 16:33

26 September

24 September

Course Schedules are ready for 2020 Fall Semester - Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 12:57

23 September

FENS, Methods of Course Delivery - Fall 2020 - Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 13:52
FBA, Methods of Course Delivery - Fall 2020 - Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 10:04
FASS,Methods of Course Delivery - Fall 2020 - Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 09:25

22 September

Faculty of Law, Methods of Course Delivery - Fall 2020 - Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 16:01

21 September

17 September PROFICIENCY EXAM RESULTS - Monday, September 21, 2020 - 09:46
Sarajevo Business Forum - Start-up Challenge - Monday, September 21, 2020 - 09:44

19 September

18 September

16 September

14 SEPTEMBER PLACEMENT TEST RESULTS - Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 09:29

11 September

IMPORTANT INFO - OPENING OF THE BORDERS OF BIH - Friday, September 11, 2020 - 14:29

08 September

ANNOUNCEMENT OF INTRODUCTORY LECTURE - Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 10:49

07 September

Master project defense - Mr. Musab Musrati - Monday, September 7, 2020 - 08:52

04 September

Master project defense - Mr. Ahmed Latić - Friday, September 4, 2020 - 15:48

Pages